One Underwriting Logo
1300 000 663   |   CONTACT US   |   

Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATIONS

One Underwriting’s range of products and services is available nationally; please feel free to call our state offices to
speak directly to one of our One Underwriting team experts.

 

Brisbane

Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
(07) 3223 7517

Sydney

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
(02) 9253 7600

Melbourne

Level 50, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
(03) 9211 3700


 Would you prefer to speak to one of our One Underwriting experts directly?

CONTACT LIST

Bjorn Sofo

Assistant Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3717
Bjorn.Sofo@oneunderwriting.com.au

Frank Solano

Practice Manager - Construction & Mobile Plant

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3718
Mobile: 0432 464 668
frank.solano@oneunderwriting.com.au

Paul Kotinis

Senior Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3719
paul.kotinis@oneunderwriting.com.au

Vicki Moors

Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3720
vicki.moors@oneunderwriting.com.au

Bjorn Sofo

Assistant Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3717
Bjorn.Sofo@oneunderwriting.com.au

Frank Solano

Practice Manager - Construction & Mobile Plant

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3718
Mobile: 0432 464 668
frank.solano@oneunderwriting.com.au

Paul Kotinis

Senior Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3719
paul.kotinis@oneunderwriting.com.au

Vicki Moors

Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3720
vicki.moors@oneunderwriting.com.au

Brendan Marsh

Practice Manager - Motor Solutions

Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane  QLD  4000
Phone: 07 3223 7549
Mobile: 0478 877 392
brendan.marsh@oneunderwriting.com.au

Jason Thorne

Assistant Underwriter – Motor Solutions

Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane  QLD  4000
Phone: 07 3223 7548
jason.thorne@oneunderwriting.com.au

Tim Ross

Underwriter

Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane  QLD  4000
Phone: 07 3223 7472
timothy.ross@oneunderwriting.com.au

Adam Bell

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
adam.bell@oneunderwriting.com.au

Anthony Boi

Senior Underwriter – Property (Hotels & Pubs)

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7991
Mobile: 0405 145 116
anthony.boi@oneunderwriting.com.au

Fiona Thomas

Underwriter – Liability

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8406
fiona.thomas@oneunderwriting.com.au

Steve Liddell

Underwriter – Liability

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7285
steve.liddell@oneunderwriting.com.au

Andriana Bageski

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8118
andriana.bageski@oneunderwriting.com.au

Juelly Ly Ricafort

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8080
juelly.ly@oneunderwriting.com.au

Lyndsay Fitzgerald

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8080
lyndsay.fitzgerald@oneunderwriting.com.au

Melissa Bebawy

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7137
melissa.bebawy@oneunderwriting.com.au

Andriana Bageski

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8118
andriana.bageski@oneunderwriting.com.au

Jason Thorne

Assistant Underwriter – Motor Solutions

Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane  QLD  4000
Phone: 07 3223 7548
jason.thorne@oneunderwriting.com.au

Juelly Ly Ricafort

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8080
juelly.ly@oneunderwriting.com.au

Melissa Bebawy

Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7137
melissa.bebawy@oneunderwriting.com.au

Scott Simpson

Sales and Distribution Manager

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7219
scott.simpson1@oneunderwriting.com.au

Blair Broad

Assistant Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 8364
blair.broad@oneunderwriting.com.au

Yoko Phillis

Assistant Underwriter

Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Phone: 02 9253 7468
yoko.phillis@oneunderwriting.com.au

Nick Phillips

Claims Executive

Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne  VIC  3000
Phone: 03 9211 3195
nick.phillips@oneunderwriting.com.au

SEND US A MESSAGE

Use the form below to book an appointment with one of our valued team members or to enquire about our great range of products available.

Send us a message

FEEDBACK

We value your feedback, and aim to ensure we are delivering the best possible service to our customers.

Feedback
Financial Services Guide   Legal Notices   Privacy Notice   Terms Of Use   Complaints and Disputes
© 2018 One Underwriting Pty. Ltd  ABN 50 006 767 540   AFSL 236 653