Contact our staff

Claims Executive
Nick Phillips
Level 51, 80 Collins Street     
Melbourne VIC 3000    
t 03 9211 3195    
nick.phillips@oneunderwriting.com.au


Complex Risk- Liability
Adam Bevan
Senior Underwriter - Casualty
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7051
m 0421 134 692
adam.bevan@oneunderwriting.com.au

Tim Cornish
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 8497
timothy.cornish@oneunderwriting.com.au


High Risk Property- ISR
Lenu Lukose
Senior Underwriter - Property
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7049
m 0466 466 356
lenu.lukose@oneunderwriting.com.au

Tim Cornish
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 8497
timothy.cornish@oneunderwriting.com.au


Mobile Plant and Construction
Frank Solano
Practice Manager - Construction & Mobile Plant
Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
t 03 9211 3718
m 0432 464 668
frank.solano@oneunderwriting.com.au

Paul Kotinis
Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment
Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
t 03 9211 3719
paul.kotinis@oneunderwriting.com.au

Vicki Moors
Underwriter - Mobile, Plant & Equipment
Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
t 03 9211 3720
vicki.moors@oneunderwriting.com.au


Motor Solutions

General Queries: t 07 3223 7517
Team Email address: e motorsolutions@oneunderwriting.com.au
Team Fax:  f 07 3223 7497


Brendan Marsh
Practice Manager - Motor Solutions
Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
t 07 3223 7549
m 0478 877 392
brendan.marsh@oneunderwriting.com.au

Tim Ross
Underwriter - Motor Solutions
Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
t 07 3223 7472
timothy.ross@oneunderwriting.com.au

Caleb McKee
Assistant Underwriter – Motor Solutions
Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
t 07 3223 7434
caleb.mckee@oneunderwriting.com.au

Jason Thorne
Assistant Underwriter – Motor Solutions
Level 2, 175 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
t 07 3223 7548
jason.thorne@oneunderwriting.com.au


Hospitality & Niche
Peter Gezimati
ACII
Senior Underwriter - Casualty
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7217
m 0412 597 062
peter.gezimati@oneunderwriting.com.au

Anthony Boi
Senior  Underwriter - Property
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7991
m 0405 145 116
anthony.boi@oneunderwriting.com.au

Andriana Bageski
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 8118
andriana.bageski@oneunderwriting.com.au

Melissa Fabri
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7137
melissa.fabri@oneunderwriting.com.au

Daniel Sayers
Underwriter - Property
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 8077
daniel.sayers@oneunderwriting.com.au

Kyran Bloomfield
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7207
kyran.bloomfield@oneunderwriting.com.au

Steve Liddell
Underwriter - Liability
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 7285
steve.liddell@oneunderwriting.com.au

Juelly Ly
Underwriter
Level 33, 201 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
t 02 9253 8080
juelly.ly@oneunderwriting.com.au


Director
Alison Smith
Level 51, 80 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
t 03 9211 3721
m 0409 124 306
alison.smith@oneunderwriting.com.au